Company

THEsystems – Customer-orientated innovation for electronics.

THEsystems GmbH & Co. KG is based in Karlsruhe and was formed in 2007 from Testronic Ingenieurbüro Beck, established in 1986 and later called Thiel. Today, with our 30 members of staff, we operate as a leading German provider for customer-specific electronic testing and inspection systems.

The emphasis of our company is conception, development and manufacturing of solutions for measuring, testing and inspection technology. In doing so, we guarantee that, with our advisory skills, we can offer each customer their own individual product which is specific to their area and application.

The expertise of our staff is our asset. With continuous apprenticeships and in-service training for our team, we ensure the fulfilment of our highly innovative demand for each individual product and operate according to the constantly changing technical standards.

Our ambitious customers are from the automobile and transport industry, engineering and plant construction, industrial and consumer electronics as well as medical technology.

Unternehmen

THEsystems – Kundenorientierte Innovationen in Elektronik.

Die THEsystems GmbH & Co. KG mit Sitz in Karlsruhe, entstand 2007 aus dem seit 1986 existierenden Testronic Ingenieurbüro Beck, später Thiel. Mit heute 30 Mitarbeitern/innen agieren wir unter den führenden deutschen Anbietern kundenspezifischer elektronischer Test- und Prüfsysteme.

Unser Unternehmensschwerpunkt liegt auf der Konzeption, Entwicklung und Fertigung von Lösungen auf den Gebieten der Mess-, Test- und Prüftechnik. Dabei gewährleisten wir mit unserer Beratungskompetenz, jedem Kunden sein branchen- und applikationsspezifisches, individuelles Produkt anbieten zu können.

Das Know How unserer Mitarbeiter/innen ist unser Kapital. Mit der kontinuierlichen Aus- und Weiterbildung unseres Teams sichern wir die Erfüllung unseres hohen innovativen Anspruchs für jedes einzelne Produkt und agieren den sich ständig verändernden technischen Standards entsprechend.

Unsere anspruchsvollen Auftraggeber kommen aus der Automobil- und Fahrzeugindustrie, dem Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, der Industrie- und Unterhaltungselektronik sowie der Medizintechnik.